World Seniors Darts Championship: Schedule, results and draw for the BT Sport-televised event

Phil Taylor, John Lowe, Martin Adams - no, you haven’t woken up in the 1990s. Welcome to the first ever World Seniors Darts Championship.

A total of 24 legends, including 11 former world champions, will take to the oche at the legendary Circus Tavern for the inaugural edition of the event. 

The most decorated player in history of the sport, Phil Taylor, will make his highly-anticipated return - his first competitive appearance since 2018.

Here, you can find the schedule and, as as the four-day event progresses, results and updated draw.

Thursday, February 3 (Evening session, 19:00 GMT)

Round one

Robert Thornton 3-0 Bob Anderson

Peter Manley 3-1 Deta Hedman

Tony O'Shea 2-3 Kevin Painter

Darryl Fitton 2-3 Richie Howson

Friday, February 4 (Afternoon session, 13:00 GMT)

Les Wallace 2-3 John Walton

Paul Lim 1-3 Dave Prins

Alan Warriner-Little 0-3 Larry Butler

Terry Jenkins 3-0 Roland Scholten

Friday, February 4 (Evening session, 19:00 GMT)

Round two

Wayne Warren 0-3 Kevin Painter

Martin Adams 3-2 Richie Howson

Phil Taylor 3-1 Peter Manley

Trina Gulliver 0-3 Robert Thornton

Saturday, February 5 (Afternoon session, 13:00 GMT)

John Part 1-3 John Walton

Lisa Ashton 1-3 Terry Jenkins

John Lowe 0-3 Dave Prins

Keith Deller 2-3 Larry Butler

Saturday, February 5 (Evening session, 19:00 GMT)

John Walton 1-3 Terry Jenkins

Dave Prins 0-3 Robert Thornton

Phil Taylor 0-3 Kevin Painter

Larry Butler 1-3 Martin Adams

Sunday, February 6 (Afternoon session, 13:00 GMT)

Kevin Painter 2-4 Robert Thornton

Terry Jenkins 2-4 Martin Adams

Sunday, February 6 (Evening session, 20:00 GMT)

The final of the event is scheduled for Sunday night. The match will again be best of seven.

Robert Thornton vs Martin Adams

READ MORE: Bob Anderson believes the World Seniors Darts Championship would be irrelevant without Phil Taylor

Latest news