• Home
  • Mma
  • KSW Full Fight Card Confirmed As Szymon Bajor Looks To Knock Off The Indomitable Phil De Fries

KSW 84 full fight card confirmed as Szymon Bajor looks to knock off the indomitable Phil De Fries

KSW 84 takes place this Saturday, July 15, from the Polsat Plus Arena in Gdynia, Poland.

The main event of KSW 84 will feature a heavyweight title fight between Phil De Fries (23-6) - the longest reigning champion in KSW history - and the returning challenger Szymon Bajor (24-9). 

De Fries is on an eleven-fight win-streak dating back to 2017 and has looked unstoppable during his KSW run.
The UK star has emerged as one of the best heavyweights on the planet today. Now he faces a new and dangerous challenge in Szymon Bajor.
The Polish heavyweight returns to the promotion after seven years away and comes in off the back of an impressive victory over Ronny Markes in PFL.
The 35-year-old will be aiming to make it a successful return and give Poland it's first heavyweight champ since 2017.
In the co-main event, we will see a clash between former KSW bantamweight champion Sebastian Przybysz (11-3) and German champion Islam Djabrailov (9-4).
As a hometown hero, Przybysz is looking to continue his rise back towards the title while Djabrailov has his sights set on spoiling the party and causing an upset.

Elsewhere on the card, active soldier Cezary Kesik (13-3) meets Olympic medalist Damian Janikowski (8-5), former heavyweight title contender Darko Stosic (17-6) collides with the undefeated Stefan Vojcak (6-0), and hometown favourite Bartosz Lesko (13-3-2) welcomes Nemanja Nikolic (9-0-1) into the promotion.

KSW 84 Fight Card

Main Event - KSW Heavyweight Title

Champion Phil De Fries (23-6) vs. Szymon Bajor (24-9)

Co-Main Event - Bantamweight

Sebastian Przybysz (11-3) vs. Islam Djabrailov (9-4)


Cezary Kesik (13-3) vs. Damian Janikowski (8-5)


Darko Stosic (17-6) vs. Stefan Vojcak (6-0)


Bartosz Lesko (13-3-2) vs. Nemanja Nikolic (9-0-1)


Krystian Kaszubowski (10-3) vs. Henry Fadipe (13-10-1)


Damian Stasiak (13-9) vs. Pascal Hintzen (8-2)


Bruno dos Santos (10-4) vs. Gustavo Oliveira (9-2)


Borys Dzikowski (3-0) vs. Damian Mieczkowski (1-0)

Bantamweight - First Bout

Patryk Chrobak (3-3) vs. Milosz Melchert (2-1)

READ MORE: Exclusive: PFL contender Frans Mlambo on surreal journey from winning $100,000 prize to landscaping

More Articles