• PlanetF1
  • PlanetRugby
  • LoveRugbyLeague
  • Tennis365
  • TeamTalk
  • Football365
  • PlanetFootball
Soccer
  • Home
  • Boxing
  • Misfits Boxing : Salt Papi Vs. Amadeusz Ferrari Full Card, Start Time And Where To Watch

Misfits Boxing 14: Salt Papi vs. Amadeusz Ferrari full card, start time and where to watch

There’s a big night of Misfits boxing in London with Salt Papi headlining against Polish influencer and MMA fighter Amadeusz Ferrari.

Salt Papi will be looking to bounce back from his defeat to Slim Albaher last October.

Ferrari, however, won’t be an easy opponent. The Pole is a household name in the freak fight world – most notably fighting for the FAME MMA organisation.

In the co-main event, Brazil’s Jully Pocca returns to the X Series ring to defend her MFB Women’s Cruiserweight belt against influencer Barbie.

British rapper Mist will mark his Misfits debut when he battles Ryan Taylor, while King Kenny and Adam Brooks meet in the squared circle.

The MFB Lightweight tournament continues with Argentinean King facing Meals with Max in the quarter-final. Tempo Arts and Ben Knights also feature on the show.

The show gets underway at 6.30pm BST and 1.30pm ET. The main event ring walks are expected at around 9.30pm BST and 4.30pm ET.

Fans can follow all the action unfold live on DAZN. Below is the full card.

 

Misfits X Series 14: Full card

Light-heavyweight bout
Salt Papi vs. Amadeusz Ferrari

MFB Women’s Cruiserweight Championship
Jully Pocca vs. Barbie

Cruiserweight bout
Mist vs. Ryan Taylor

Cruiserweight bout
King Kenny vs. Adam Brooks

MFB Lightweight Title Tournament Quarter-Final
Argentinian King vs. Meals with Max

Heavyweight bout
Tempo Arts vs. Ben Knights

More Articles