Every fight of Tyson Fury's career, including Klitschko, Wilder and Chisora

Tyson Fury has had 33 professional fights and won his latest fight against Dillian Whyte but who else has felt the wrath of the Gypsy King?

Considered the greatest heavyweight fighter of his generation, many question if Tyson Fury is beatable.

We take a look into Fury's record since turning professional in 2008 following a dominant victory over Whyte at Wembley Stadium.

Bela Gyongyosi (December 6, 2008)

Fury started his career with a first round knockout against an unknown Hungarian who ended his career with a record of 4-13-4.

Marcel Zeller (January 17, 2009)

Another win inside the distance took place, this time inside three rounds in Wigan, England.

Daniil Peretyatko (February 28, 2009)

One month later, Fury continued his knockout streak, retiring his opponent in round two.

Lee Swaby (March 14, 2009)

Tyson Fury and Lee Swaby

Swaby was an upgrade in quality for Fury having previously challenged for the British title but it was the same outcome, ending in the fourth of a six-round scheduled bout.

Matthew Ellis (April 11, 2009)

Fighting at the iconic York Hall, Fury dispatched Ellis inside the opening round.

Scott Belshaw (May 23, 2009)

Tipped to become the next Lennox Lewis, Fury made light work of Belshaw, winning via TKO in round two.

Aleksandrs Selezens (July 18, 2009)

Another stoppage win was racked up at the York Hall.

John McDermott (September 11, 2009)

Fury produced an underwhelming performance and many felt he lost the fight against McDermott. However, Fury got the nod on the scorecards and won the English title.

The British Boxing Board of Control ordered a rematch between the pair.

Tomas Mrazek (March 5, 2010)

Another points win for Fury, this time in Dublin.

Hans-Jorg Blasko (March 5, 2010)

Fury got back to winning by knockout, disposing his opponent in the opening round to set up a rematch against McDermott.

John McDermott (June 25, 2010)

Fury stops McDermott in their 2010 rematch

This time around, the rematch was one-sided and Fury won in emphatic style, stopping McDermott in round nine.

Rich Power (September 10, 2010)

Fury earned another dominant points win at York Hall.

Zach Page (December 19, 2010)

Fighting outside of Europe for the first time in his career, Fury produced a unanimous decision win in Quebec.

Marcelo Luiz Nascimento (February 19, 2011)

Fury inflicted the first defeat on Nascimento's career with a round five knockout.

Derek Chisora (July 23, 2011)

Going in as the underdog, Fury beat up Chisora and outclassed him throughout to win the British and Commonwealth titles via points.

Nicolai Firtha (September 18, 2011)

Fury continued his unbeaten run with a fifth round stoppage in Belfast.

Neven Pajkic (November 12, 2011)

In his first Commonwealth title defence, Fury defeated Canada's heavyweight champion in round three.

Martin Rogan (April 14, 2012)

Fury won the vacant Irish heavyweight title, defeating Rogan - the 2008 Prizefighter champion - in the fifth round.

Vinny Maddalone (July 7, 2012)

The 'Gypsy King' won the vacant WBO Inter-Continental title over an opponent who had previously been in the ring with Evander Holyfield. Once again, Fury won in round five.

Kevin Johnson (December 1, 2012)

Fury outpointed the American veteran to extend his record to 20-0.

Steve Cunningham (April 20, 2013)

In the biggest test of his career at that point, Fury climbed off the canvas in round three to stop the former cruiserweight world champion in round seven.

It was Fury's first fight in New York and the win saw him climb into contention to challenge for world honours.

Joey Abell (February 15, 2014)

After David Haye pulled out of two proposed fights, Fury returned to the ring and dusted off his cobwebs against Abell. He won via TKO in round four.

Derek Chisora (November 29, 2014)

On this day in 2014: Tyson Fury beats Dereck Chisora in London

The two rivals had a rematch at Wembley Arena and it was the same outcome, but this time Fury was able to retire Chisora.

Dominating the fight with a southpaw stance, Chisora was unable to continue in round 10, giving Fury the European title.

Christian Hammer (February 28, 2015)

Fury guaranteed himself a world title shot against Wladimir Klitschko with a points win over Christian Hammer.

Wladimir Klitschko (November 28, 2015)

Tyson Fury lands a right hand on Wladimir Klitschko

In a huge upset, Fury outpointed Klitschko to become the new unified heavyweight champion in Dusseldorf, Germany.

Fury - who earned Ring Magazine's 2015 Upset of the Year award - won the WBA, IBF, WBO, IBO and Ring Magazine belts.

Sefer Seferi (June 9, 2018)

In his comeback fight, Fury beat Seferi in round four. Not much happened in the fight - and there were more punches in the crowd if honest - but it was Fury's first outing in nearly three years.

Francesco Pianeta (August 18, 2018)

Fury won on points against the Italian in Northern Ireland and in doing so, set up a battle against Deontay Wilder.

Deontay Wilder (December 1, 2018)

Fury Wilder 1

Challenging for the WBC heavyweight title, Fury outboxed Wilder throughout but tasted two knockdowns along the way.

The fight went the distance despite Fury hitting the deck hard in the final round. The scorecards read it as a split-draw.

Tom Schwartz (June 15, 2019)

In his first fight under Top Rank in Las Vegas, Fury delivered a vintage performance to stop the German inside four rounds.

Otto Wallin (September 14, 2009)

In a testing fight, Fury overcame a huge cut above the eye to win on points. At one point, the contest was nearly called off due to the heavy cut sustained.

Deontay Wilder (February 22, 2020)

The pair finally went toe-to-toe in a rematch at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Under SugarHill Steward, Fury demolished Wilder inside seven rounds to become just the second heavyweight after Riddick Bowe to win all four major titles (WBA, WBC, IBF and WBO).

Deontay Wilder (October 9, 2021)

Fury retained his WBC title in a heavyweight classic.

Forced to get up from the canvas on two occasions, Fury knocked Wilder out in viscous style in the penultimate round.

Dillian Whyte (April 23, 2022)

Fury destroyed Whyte inside six rounds to defend his WBC heavyweight title.

After not getting out of gear for four rounds, Fury upped the pace and delivered a brutal right uppercut to knock Whyte out.

Read more: Tyson Fury hints at boxing retirement and new wrestling or MMA career after beating Dillian Whyte

Latest news